Tony Comley

Over the years I've directed and designed a number of very violent and rotoscoped documentaries for the BBC, Channel 4 and HBO. Here are the best bits...

Produced by:
Sherbet http://www.sherbet.co.uk

Featuring animation and backgrounds by:
Me http://www.tonycomley.com
Alex Robinson http://www.alexrobinson-animation.com/
Lucy Sullivan http://www.lucysullivan.co.uk/
Tom Senior http://www.tomsenior.com/
Martin Oliver http://martinoliveranimation.blogspot.co.uk/
Helen Dallat http://www.helendallat.co.uk/
Ian Sargent http://www.iansargent.com/
Stephen Middleton http://step-henmiddleton.blogspot.co.uk/
Zion Pool http://zionpool.wordpress.com/
Ben Sayer http://bensayer.co.uk/
Shelley Revill http://shelleyrevill.com/
Tom Bunker http://cargocollective.com/tombunker
Craig Essam http://www.craigessam.com/

and performance by:
Abigail Rice: http://www.abigailrice.com/
Leah Shand: http://www.viciousdelicious.org/
Karina Cornell: http://karinacme.tumblr.com/